Trinity's Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

List of 17 members.

  • Photo of Christine Bollettino

    Chris (Lee) Bollettino 68

    Retired, Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Trinity High School
  • Photo of Elizabeth Collins

    Liz Collins 88

    President, Structual Engineer, Collins Engineers, Inc.
  • Photo of Anne Drougas

    Anne Drougas 

    Professor, Finance and Business Analytics, Chair, Accounting, Finance and Entrepreneurship, Brennan School of Business, Dominican University
  • Photo of Carol Frantilla

    Carol Frantilla 92

    P.E., Senior Project Leader, Vanderlande
  • Photo of Shannon Gannon

    Shannon (McGowan) Gannon 86

    Director of Communications, State of Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)
  • Photo of Laura Gonzalez

    Laura (Ayala) Gonzalez 93

    Judge, Cook County Circuit Court, State of Illinois
  • Photo of Lisa Gillis

    Lisa Gillis 

    Advertising and Marketing, PXP Studios
  • Photo of Matthew McGreal

    Matt McGreal 

    Governance Consultant / Board Recruiter, Managing Director, JamesDruryPartners
  • Photo of Jay Reyes

    Jay Reyes 

    Attorney, American Bar Association
  • Photo of Tina Ritzler

    Tina (Taylor) Ritzler 

    Professor, Department of Psychology, Dominican University
  • Photo of Jeninne Rusike

    Jeninne (Hixson) Rusike 98

    Director, Human Resources, Bellwood School District 88
  • Photo of Nicholas Samatas

    Nick Samatas 

    Owner, Envision Building Group LLC
  • Photo of Peggy Ryan

    Sr. Peggy Ryan, O.P. Ryan 

    Assistant Director, Field Education, School of Social Work, Dominican University
  • Photo of Judith Schaefer, O.P., PhD.

    Judy Schaefer, O.P., PhD. 

    Educator, Councilor, Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa
  • Photo of Maraya Steadman

    Maraya Steadman 

    Writer, CPA
  • Photo of Susan Stelter

    Susan Stelter 88

    Retired, Chief People Officer, West Monroe Partners
  • Photo of Claudia Zayti

    Claudia (Saran) Zayti 86

    Vice Chair, Culture KPMG US