Trinity-Dominican Scholars Named

Trinity Students Recognized as Trinity-Dominican Scholars

River Forest, IL. In recognition of our shared Dominican mission, Trinity High School and Dominican University have joined together to offer a unique opportunity for educational advancement. Qualifying Trinity second-semester juniors in the upper quartile of their class have the opportunity to take college courses at Dominican for college credit.

Trinity–Dominican Scholars will have full access to the university’s extensive library resources. By taking college courses for credit, student scholars will have a head start on their college careers. In addition, Trinity students who are accepted to Dominican University through this program can be granted early admission and will receive an annual scholarship of $2,000 each year for up to four years.

Trinity High School began on the campus of Dominican University, formerly known as Rosary College. This deep familial bond is alive in new ways as the two schools expand opportunities and share resources to provide a unique college preparatory experience.

Congratulations to the following Trinity-Dominican Scholars (in alphabetical order by last name):

Yajaira Baez, Nora Barry, Alexis Bolociuch, Allison Borawski, Sarah Burke, Christina Como, Lindsay Dodovich, Clare Fairbanks, Rebecca Flaherty, Victoria Gohmann, Claire Hasley, Alexandra Hayworth, Katherine Hazen, Rebecca Henz, Adriana Kraljevic, Ashlee Krawczyk, Caroline Limbo, Danielle Lovero, Ariana Macedo, Miljana Marjanovic, Myhka McKinney, Madeline McPhillips, Lauren McRoy, Kerry Ozima, Tatyana Parks, Morgan Pooler, Lauren Prochaska, Jamie Quirk, Annamaria Roberto, Yuliya Sitovska, Monica Toledo, Mary Whiteside, and Michela Williams.

For more information go to