Events for Future Blazers

Parent Shadow Day

Thursday, April 19 at 8:30AM

Summer Camps and Workshops

Various dates through out the summer
For girls ages 5-13

Registration opens March 1, 2018

Spring Play, A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, March 9, 2018 – Sunday, March 11, 2018

Open House

Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 6:30PM
Sunday, October 29 at noon

Art Workshop

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Taste of Trinity Science

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Get Fit Tuesdays

Every Tuesday in November
7th, 14th, 21st, & 28th

Fall Musical, Aida

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

Winter Fine Arts Night

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

For questions about Trinity High School or to schedule a shadow visit, please call Mary Tansey at 708.453.9374 or