Board of Directors

Trinity High School’s Board of Directors is composed of alumnae, parents, past parents and business leaders. These individuals are dedicated to continuing the great tradition of educating women leaders as well as ensuring that Trinity remains the leading edge in women’s education.

Board of Directors 2016-2017


Board Chair: Walter Healy   Vice – Chair: Kristy Kokenes-Mau ‘74  Secretary: Tim Hanley

Listed in Alphabetical Order: Edward J. Bellock, Jr., Paul Bendersky, Mary Therese Costello Foley ’81,  Dennis Cusack, C. Ben Freville, Michelle Germanson, O.P., Frederick “Rick” Gillis, Joseph M. Guinan, Jr., Tim Hanley, Walter Healy,  Daniel R. Hefner, Gregory Hunt, Kristy Kokenes-Mau ’74, Peter Lies, Judy Mangos ’81, Sheila Fox McLaughlin ’65, Patricia Mulcahey, O.P., Michael Nelson, Nicolette Kokonas O’Connor ’72, Wendy Milewski Planek ’83, Muriel Quinn ’87, Mary Catherine Rie, O.P., Margaret M. Rowley ’81, Colleen Hanley Saleh ’82, William T. “Charlie” Smith, Paul Steadman, Kathy Stohr, Rev. Monsignor Kenneth Velo, Sharon Masterson Whiteside ’88