2011 Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to this year’s Illinois State Scholars! Winners rank in the top ten percent of high school seniors.
Selection is based on SAT, ACT and/or Prairie State Achievement Exam scores, and/or class rank at the end of the junior year. Listed alphabetically they are: Katherine Ball, Dawn Butler, Maureen Conneely, Dana Dahhan, Sarah Flaherty, Britta Jacob, Leigh Ann Jandrists, Lydia Neeley, Theoni Richardson, Nancy Samatas and Sarah Schmidt. Not pictured: Darcy Peters.