Contact Us


Address:

7574 West Division, River Forest, IL  60305

708-771-8383


AdministrationTitleDegreeEducationE-Mail Address
Michelle Germanson, OPPresidentMasters (3)Loras College,Loyola University of Chicagomicgerm@trinityhs.org
Noreen PowersPrincipalEd.DDePaul Universitynpowers@trinityhs.org
Deborah MurphyAssistant Principal / Dean of StudentsMastersDePaul Universitydmurphy@trinityhs.org
Christine BollettinoVice President of Institutional AdvancementBachelorsNorthern Illinois Universitycbollettino@trinityhs.org
Jill WattsChief Financial OfficerBachelorsLoyola University- Chicagomjwatts@trinityhs.org

FacultyDepartmentDegreeEducationE-Mail Address
Joan KaneBusiness EducationMastersNorthwestern University
Jamie VisserCampus MinistryBachelorsDominican University
Terese BlackEnglishMastersDominican Universitytblack@mytrinityhs.org
Julia BuckleyEnglishMastersElmhurst Collegejbuckley@mytrinityhs.org
Maggie CareyEnglishMastersDePaul University, Elmhurst College
Rose CrnkovichEnglish/IB CoordinatorMastersUniversity of Chicagorcrnkovich@mytrinityhs.org
Kathleen Maloney EnglishBachelors Villanova Universitykmaloney@mytrinityhs.org
Margaret Metzger English MastersDePauw University, University of Illinois at Chicagommetzger@mytrinityhs.org
Kelly RosasFine ArtsMastersConcordia Universitykbanos@mytrinityhs.org
Nikki RenfroeFine ArtsBachelorsUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaignnrenfroe@mytrinityhs.org
Pamela CostelloFine ArtsMastersPratt Institutepcostello@mytrinityhs.org
Pat HendersonFine ArtsMastersUniversity of Minnesotaphenderson@mytrinityhs.org
Theoni RichardsonFine ArtsBachelorIllinois Wesleyan Universitytrichardson@mytrinityhs.org
Victoria SiliunasFine Arts Masters Dominican Universityvsiliunas@mytrinityhs.org
Katie GranholmGuidanceMastersIllinois State University
Rachel BehrenGuidanceMastersNorthern Illinois Universityrbehren@mytrinityhs.org
Victoria HerlingGuidanceMastersNortheastern Illinois Universityvherling@mytrinityhs.org
Molly KlowdenLibraryMastersUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaignmklowden@mytrinityhs.org
Susan TindallLibrary /
InstructionalTechnology
MastersUniversity of Illinois Chicagostindall@mytrinityhs.org
Christina BennettMathematicsMastersRoosevelt Universitycbennett@mytrinityhs.org
Christina ZabrodskyMathematicsBachelorsIllinois State Universityczabrodsky@mytrinityhs.org
Debra VovesMathematicsMastersDePaul Universitydvoves@mytrinityhs.org
Judith MillerMathematicsMastersConcordia Universityjmiller@mytrinityhs.org
Kristina FarrellPhysical EducationBachelorsIllinois State University
Rosaria CicchettiPhysical EducationBachelorsQuincy Universityrcicchetti@mytrinityhs.org
Elizabeth KillackeyScienceMastersDePaul, Universityekillackey@mytrinityhs.org
Heather HopekScienceMastersAlma College, University of Illinoishhopek@mytrinityhs.org
Lauren TomassoneScienceBachelorsDePaul Universityltomassone@mytrinityhs.org
Patricia SpohnholtzScienceMastersLoyola Universitypspohnholtz@mytrinityhs.org
Rachel MrozScienceBachelorsUniversity of Illinois Urbana Champaignrmroz@mytrinityhs.org
Rebecca WardSocial StudiesMastersUniversity of Michigan
Mary BarrettSocial StudiesMastersNortheastern Illinois Universitymbarrett@mytrinityhs.org
Sean DalySocial StudiesMastersDominican University, Northeastern University sdaly@mytrinityhs.org
Kara McBrideTheologyMastersCatholic Theological Unionkmcbride@mytrinityhs.org
Melissa LinkTheologyMasterCatholic Theological Unionmlink@mytrinityhs.org
Sean Patrick LoeschTheologyMastersLoyola University of Chicagosloesch@mytrinityhs.org
Susan BedellTheology/Student Activity DirectorMastersLoyola Universitysbedell@mytrinityhs.org
Bridget LallyWorld LanguagesBachelors Loyola University, Chicagoblally@mytrinithyhs.org
Klara HussWorld LanguagesDoctorateCharles University, Praguekhuss@mytrinityhs.org
Melanie HillegassWorld LanguagesMastersDePaul Universitymhillegass@mytrinityhs.org
Tamariz IrlandaWorld LanguagesMastersRoosevelt Universitytirlanda@mytrinityhs.org
Laura Rios Trujillo World LanguagesBachelorsUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Tao LuoWorld Languagestluo@mytrinityhs.org
Dave MillerComputer TechnicianBachelorsIllinois Institute of Technologydmiller@trinityhs.org
Rachel MeinerAthletic DepartmentMastersOhio University